This is a documentation for Board Game Arena: play board games online !


From Board Game Arena
Jump to navigation Jump to search

"If a player closes off the forest with a menhir in it, and that forest also has at least one meeple in it (belonging to any player)..."

Is this correct, about needing a meeple there? The PDF rules just say "If you place a tile that completes a forest containing 1 or more menhirs". --Kevan (talk) 16:33, 9 January 2021 (CET)

This seems to implement the 2020 edition. There need not be any meeple there for menhirs to trigger. It also looks like the forest scoring rule is wrong here, it is per tile. Glindor (talk) 22:33, 16 January 2021 (CET)